+27 11 832-1743/2 info@bench-marks.org.za

Our Staff

OFFICE STAFF

Brown Motsau Programmes Manager – brown@benchmarks.org.za
Busi Thabane General Manager – busi@bench-marks.org.za
Eric Mokuoa Fieldworker – eric@bench-marks.org.za
John Capel Executive Director – jcapel@bench-marks.org.za
Joseph Magobe Rustenburg Coordinator – joseph@bench-marks.org.za
Moses Cloete Deputy Director – moses@bench-marks.org.za
Simo Gumede Receptionist – Simo@bench-marks.org.za

SUPPORT STAFF

Bobby Marie Education Specialist
Chris Molebatsi Research Officer – molebatsichris07@gmail.com
David van Wyk Lead Researcher
Hassan Lorgat Advocacy and Lobbying