ABOUT US > Our Staff

 
OFFICE STAFF
Brown Motsau Programmes Manager - brown@benchmarks.org.za
Busi Thabane General Manager - busi@bench-marks.org.za
Erik Mokuoa Fieldworker - eric@bench-marks.org.za
John Capel Executive Director - jcapel@eject.co.za
Joseph Magobe Rustenburg Coordinator - joseph@bench-marks.org.za
Malebo Rammekoa Communications Officer - malebo@bench-marks.org.za
Moses Cloete Deputy Director - moses@bench-marks.org.za
Simo Gumede Receptionist - Simo@bench-marks.org.za

SUPPORT STAFF
Bobby Marie Education Specialist
Chris Molebatsi Research Officer - molebatsichris07@gmail.com
David van Wyk Lead Researcher
Hassan Lorgat Advocacy and Lobbying