ABOUT US > Our Staff

 
OFFICE STAFF
Brown Motsau Programmes Manager - brown@bench-marks.org.za
Busi Thabane General Manager - busi@bench-marks.org.za
Caroline Ntaopane Fieldworker - carolinesaqmc@postnet.co.za
Erik Mokuoa Fieldworker - eric@bench-marks.org.za
John Capel Executive Director - jcapel@eject.co.za
Joseph Magobe Rustenburg Coordinator - joseph@bench-marks.org.za
Moses Cloete Deputy Director - moses@bench-marks.org.za
Simo Gumede Receptionist - Simo@bench-marks.org.za

SUPPORT STAFF
Hassan Lorgat Advocacy and Lobbying
Bobby Marie Education Specialist
David van Wyk Researcher